Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrivenTraveller

31 M Stanford, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a stereotypical European.

I spent the last 12 years outside of my home country with stints in Asia and the US and a fair bit of travelling. It was an awesome time, full of random experiences.

Some examples:
- I sold a fertilizer plant to a company in Abu Dhabi.
- I worked as a wig model in Korea.
- I got caught on CCTV for stealing pillows from a hotel in Taiwan.
- I conducted safety inspections on a construction site in Saudi Arabia.
- I had a prolonged argument with Algerian customs officials about some boxes that I tried to bring into the country.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Trying out new things on a never-ending quest to learn more. Doing what I can to avoid having to say to myself down the road "I wish I had".
I’m really good at
- Being supportive of crazy ideas
- Being early for appointments
- Failing to pay attention to my phone
- Making to-do lists
- Ignoring items on to-do lists
- Clearing airport security lines quickly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Norwegian Wood, 1984, Animal Farm, Fahrenheit 451, The Great Gatsby, Catch 22, The Alchemist, L'Etranger, The Little Prince, Rip van Winkle.

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Bonnie & Clyde, The man who wasn't there, Brother, French comedies, a few random German movies.

Music: The Beatles, lots of random radio-friendly songs, classical music.

Food: Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, Dim Sum, Indian, Italian. I'm an omnivore and open for anything really.
The six things I could never do without
1. Time. I dislike packed schedules. So many things in life happen spontaneously and I like to have the flexibility to grab opportunities.
2. Friends. People who I can relate to even if I haven't seen them because I've been away.
3. New experiences. Yes, sometimes I get scared. But they're usually worth it.
4. My heart. Tells me what to do and what is right.
5. Online shopping. Open 24 hours. And I can order stuff to my place in [enter random place here] from [enter different random place here].
6. Understatement. I use qualifiers frequently and view "Not bad" as a compliment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any (or all) of the following apply:
1. You have a crazy idea and need a partner in crime.
2. You want to confirm/reject your stereotypes about Europeans.
3. You find anything in this profile interesting.

Notes:
1. I am not looking for one night stands. But if we get along, we can see where it goes.
2. Only message me if you are willing to share something about yourself too. I want to get to know you and not just talk about myself.
3. I keep myself fairly busy, so it sometimes takes me a few days to get back. Also, I am more likely to respond if you have a picture.