Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RunningReasoner

31 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I strive to live wholeheartedly and enjoy every moment. I see the world through the lens of a child with intense wonder. I am borderline obsessive with running marathons and run at least one race a month; typically a half marathon. I stay active physically and mentally by pursuing new challenges and new physical activities. Being an avid runner and am always on an adventure and feel alive by pushing my comfort zones and by laughing my ass off with friends. I've always had an appetite for learning from history to science and most importantantly human interaction. I am intrigued by others beliefs, values, and passions. I'm on my path to becoming a licensed clinical social worker. I am a well rounded gentleman who is looking for someone to share in all that this world has to offer. As Mark Twain put it I want to live such a life that when I die the reaper will be sorry. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm always on some adventure. I moved to Portland4 years ago and haven't stopped exploring; there's so much to do here. Right now besides trail running I really like stand up paddle boarding and want to try snowboarding this winter. . I'm working on my undergrad in Human Development and enjoy my fulltime job. I love running and am always training for something. I love to spend time with my family and friends; they keep me grounded, inspire me, support me and make me laugh. Did I mention running enough? ;-)
I’m really good at
This is what I bring to the table:
1. I get things done no matter what it takes.
2. I'm a leader and rise to any challenge.
3. I find ways to relate to people to build strong connections.
4. I work smart and find the most effective way to accomplish my goals.
5. I act with integrity and make no apologies for who I am.
6. I make sure my needs get met.
7.I use my wit, intellect, and charm to advance myself as a person and my social status.
8. I earn a great income to be able to afford my needs and wants.
9. I see mistakes as learning opportunities.
10. I'm unafraid to pursue my passions.
11. I'm am very empathetic.
12. Turning a dating sight question into a resume ;-)
Most importantly I'm not affraid to laugh at myself
:-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, height, deep voice and tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of music from rock to opera i like to keep an open ear. I'm a sponge when it comes to books I like David Sedaris, Mary Rouch, Malcolm Gladwell, Seth Goden, Brene Brown and I enjoy s good biography now and then .Favorite books right now: The Charisma Myth, The Undefeated Mind, Born to Run and The Invisible Man by Ralph Ellison Favorite movie right now Wanderlust and the new Great Gatsby Favorite shows Freaks and Geeks The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory.Favorite foods: Thai and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Great Friends, Music, running, books, telescope, and intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fortunate I am too have the life I have. When is my next race. What lessons I can take from each situation. How awesome the stars are. How many licks does it take to polish off a tootsie pop. I mostly try to be present otherwise my mind will go any which way at the speed of light.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working on Friday nights but have Saturday and Sunday night off for adventures.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy happy hour, bacon, good music, laughing, running, SUP, snowboarding, zombie flicks, a future of robot over lords, outdoor activities,star gazing, dogs, stimulating talks, tattoos, and road trips😉