Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drivenpassion

47 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thank you for looking at my profile. Things about me: I have a 3 day weekend every other weekend and always have always have holidays off since I work for the government. I live on the beach really close to this restaurant called World Famous, and I like to do beach jogs, beach bike rides, walk the beach or play in the waves. I love exotic restaurants, traveling, I have been to over 17 countries and I have been to almost every state. I grew up in New Hampshire, high school in Arkansas, born in Iowa. Being that I have traveled, I consider myself to be a well rounded person. I have a degree in psychology, served 20 years in the Navy, so that makes me experience all kinds of things. I am a hopeless romantic, very affectionate and playful. I like to close my eyes and hold hands and listen to music together when I am in love. I am looking for an extraordinary woman that will love me for who I am. I love everything to do with the arts, I love animals, I love dogs especially. I think its fun to go together to enjoy everything that California has to offer, like any kind of festival. I have a son who is all grown up and now this is me time. I think I have a great sense of humor, because I can be silly and funny, but not all the time. I like a nurturing woman who enjoys many things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly working towards self-improvement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green Eyes, Full Lips, Broad Shoulders,
that I look 10 years younger as they tell me...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My 19 year old son.

2. Water.
3. Music.
4. Food.
5. Having Fun.
6. Clothes (as in food, shelter, clothing lol)..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Health, the Future, and Happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a Movie Theater, Comedy Club, or Show after having dinner at a great restaurant with a view..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the arts, comedy, have great taste and believe in fitness.