Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Manchester, UK Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11, 2013
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! My username came about after trying several only to find they had already been taken. I would consider myself fairly sane and patient otherwise.

This section will be work in progress as I've spent far too much time here today. Still a lot of tweaking to do. I'll be back soon : )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come across as well spoken but down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read non fiction, especially travel articles and get excited over cook books.
Film, like music this depends on what mood I am in. Generally, I like thought provoking or/and feel good stuff. The Shawshank Redemption, Memento and The Hours are some favourites. On Christmas Eve I have to watch Elf and The Grinch.
I don't go to the theatre and gigs as much as I would like to but I'm working on this.
Music, again mood driven. From Cafe Del Mar (relax) to Pink (rock to). Female vocalists such as Adele, Nelly Furtado, Florence (& the machine), Kelly Clarkson, Debbie Harry and the lovely Sharleen Spiteri all grace my cars glove compartment and ipod.
Food, oh my, where do I start. I love buying, preparing, cooking and sharing it. I'm passionate about it to the point that I could be convinced that I must have had a previous life as a chef. My favourite food would be Italian closely followed by Thai. I really enjoy comfort food such as casseroles and roasts too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee in all it's different forms.
Wine, especially a good bottle of red.
My bed as it's super comfy and warm.
Music, I'm more productive with it on.
Laughter, the perfect antidote to life : D
...and not forgetting hugs with those I care about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
..all the things I should be doing rather than filling out boxes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often walk around my apartment naked. Certainly helps that I'm on the 2nd floor and not overlooked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What the feel the urge.