Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrkBrwnSgr

46 F Bellflower, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still believe the ideal man for me is out there somewhere. Ready to meet and start our friendship. I am a kind, fun-loving, honest, thoughtful, romantic, educated, patient, and even-tempered woman who enjoys life and sharing good times with friends and family. I love to find humor in everyday situations and take pleasure in being around others who can appreciate the same (enjoy the silly times with my mate). We have to be able to laugh at ourselves sometimes...not take things so seriously, not worry about life's ups and downs but realize that they are opportunities to grow and learn. I am easy to get along with...not argumentative. I attend church regularly and try to live a good life...set a good example for my children. A special evening out with friends or that special someone is among my favorite things to do. Perhaps that quality time could be shared with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy traveling, concerts, live stage plays, comedy shows and spending quality time with those close to me. Family oriented. I work very hard and look forward to maintaining a calm environment while at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an avid dancer and enjoy urban ballroom dancing and line dancing. I work out a few times a week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my calm demeanor yet great sense of humor. I get along pretty well with most people and enjoy making new friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy R&B music and jazz. I often attend concerts featuring my favorite artists when they're in town....Lalah Hathaway, Musiq, Maze, Ledisi, Rahsaan Patterson, Jill Scott...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-God -family -friends -quiet time to reflect -money to do the things I like to do :-) -laughter in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to make life better and more enjoyable for myself and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, I am home on Friday nights. Occasionally, I go dancing. However, this could all change for the right person. I'd rather be spending time with my companion. No "couch potatoes", please.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not one to fall in love easily...maybe because I haven't yet met you. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you took the time to look at my responses and honestly feel that we would be compatible. I appreciate all interest and will respond to your message.