Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drlovelace

61 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am well-read, physically active and somewhat introspective. I try to appreciate each moment in life and live in the present. I am a genuinely happy person and can usually find the upside of any situation. I like spending quality time with people who are important to me. I try to live a balanced life making time for myself, my family and my friends. I am not pretentious or superficial. I believe honesty and communication are essential to a successful relationship. Apart from spending time with the loved ones, I enjoy reading, listening to music, long walks on the beach, going out to dinner, watching movies and traveling. My personal hobbies are computer art, photography and music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’ve been fortunate to have fulfilled many of my dreams. I’ve lived life as a student, played the corporate game, fallen in and out of love, traveled much of the U.S., Europe, Asia and survived the latest economic recession. These days the focus is more quality and less quantity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the glass as half-full….making friends….and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Dreams from My Father; Fire in the Heart
Favorite Movie: What Dreams May Come
Show: Wicked
Music: CD: Unspoken; Song: Returning
Food: Kao Tum (Thai Rice Soup)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Passport
• Swiss Army Knife
• Sun Glasses
• Photo of my Grandmother
• Debit Card
• iPad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I’m having dinner with friends, watching a film; or exercising at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why not ask me in-person?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my profile and you’re interested in meeting someone who is interesting, intelligent, polite and memorable.