Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DronE31

27 East Moline, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to do lots of different things, playing flash games online, skateboarding/ long boarding /slalom racing, watching movies, eating and cooking, lots of computer stuff, shooting sports, fishing, canoeing, wood working, learning how things work, working on cars, baseball. I went to college to be a pilot and earned a private pilots license.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at the 3M plant in Cordova for Quad City Testing Lab. I use an ultrasonic thickness device to measure the wall thickness on piping, storage tanks, pressure vessels and anything else that needs it. It is very important that there aren't any pipes or vessels that burst. We also do magnetic particle testing and liquid penetrant testing. I am trying to erase my debt from my failed attempt at college and move out to my own place. I don't think an apartment would work. I have too much stuff and a lifestyle that requires a house. I have a black 2013 Ford F-150 truck to haul all of my fishing, shooting, skateboarding stuff, lumber and tools around as needed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that I think is awesome and I spend a lot of time on it. Some examples of past and present abilities are longboarding, Dance Dance Revolution, Amplitude, racing video games and Trap shooting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet and shy, but only because they haven't gotten to know me very well. How I am trustworthy and reliable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of different movies, mostly action/adventure. I like to watch movies with subjects that I think could possibly happen to me. I listen to rock, punk, metal, techno, indie and ska. I love food, It is one of my favorite things. I think hamburgers are my favorite, but I also like pizza, spaghetti, bratwurst, and chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer with internet
my longboards
gravity
food
friends
adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I don't quite fit in. Finding an awesome girl that I can spend my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Morrison Sportsmen's Club shooting trap. Eating home made pie and hanging out with my older friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy and horrible at talking to people I don't really know. I'm allergic to shellfish, tree nuts and bee stings. I have a stomach ulcer so I don't drink pop, eat chocolate, drink alcohol or eat spicy foods very often. I still live with my parents and I owe a ton of money for student loans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along great.