Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrooJ

25 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A former roommate told me that I should entitle my first album "Old Soul in a New Age." Friendly dig or not, it aptly describes me. My favorite pastimes include playing bridge, sipping whiskey neat, and listening to jazz records.
Despite those sedentary activities, I enjoy an energetic livelihood. I work in K-12 education, frequent the local basketball courts, walk quickly, go to concerts regularly, and jump on any occasion to drive cross-country. I'm also a dedicated, amateur musician (sax, bass, piano). Be forewarned, it may be awhile before my album debuts.
I walk to my own beat, valuing integrity and maintaining high standards. I like to take calculated risks, and I relish opportunities to learn and receive constructive criticism.
Most important, friends would say that, despite being reserved, I'm dependable, a good listener, rational, amusing, and always looking for adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching math and mentoring students
I’m really good at
Analyzing situations and strategic affairs (think card and board games)
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice that I don't like to be held back by others. Yes, I'm an introvert, but I love the company of others who can keep up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Autobiography of Malcom X
Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Vertigo
Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead
Music: Jazz, Hip-Hop
Food: Barbecue, Mediterranean

I'm open to new experiences and make it my business to actively seek them. Books, movies, shows, music, and food, I keep lists of all recommendations I receive and cross them off regularly as I try them. Please don't hesitate to give me more!
The six things I could never do without
Daily naps, pens, music, cards, public libraries, and basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people make decisions, books/music/movies to check out, civil/human rights, future road trips, and how to maximize potential
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday typically includes at least one of the following: listening to music (live or a recording), playing some strategy game, watching a movie, or sipping whiskey with a friend or two.
Whenever I don't have work Saturday, I'll spice things up by letting loose on the dance floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really would like to receive some recommendations - books, music, movies, recipes, whatever. Fire away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like live music, dancing and road trips, there's potential. I enjoy tea and a good story, popcorn and movies, and whiskey with conversation. You'll be an intelligent, witty, and socially conscious conversationalist.