Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Droogette21

25 F Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Icelandic (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Calm down everybody. It's just internet dating.

I love painting, antique sewing machines, and dancing like no one can see me.
I have an insatiable wanderlust, no sense of direction, and a few penpals.
I believe in duality, infinity, contradictions, aliens, ghosts, lucid dreaming, the force, the good in humanity, the transitional nature of life, and myself.

Humor is important so overwhelming negativity won't fly. I try to surround myself with respectful people who have a healthy streak of spontaneity.

My life is not largely defined by my sexual orientation, eating habits, spiritual inclination, or political leanings, but it's cool if yours is.

There are more things in heaven and earth than are dreamt of in your philosophy, and don't you forget it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well that's the question, isn't it?
Work-wise, I'm a designer and seamstress. I spend the rest of my time walking around town, traveling, doing yoga, and reading.
Right now I'm making some cosplay costumes on commission.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
picking apart thrift stores in record breaking time, roller skating, getting lost
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is red... so there's that...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I'm reading American Gods by Gaiman and I can't put it down.

Brick, Modern Times, Deathproof, Before Sunrise, Crybaby, and La Dolce Vita

The Dresden Dolls, Dead Kennedys, Etta James, The Kinks, Paul Simon, The Phenomenauts, The Clash
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
lots of sleep, my music collection, sketchbook, yoga, travel, an awesome book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to keep my balance literally and figuratively
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite clumsy. You have been warned.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting between the ears. Please no dreaded "what's up?" messages. Want to have a conversation? Then start one!