Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DropDeadPal

24 Manila, Philippines Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is AL. I'm shy, outgoing, fun, mean, immature, dramatic, nice person with good and loving personality.. sometimes moody and quiet but friendly..I like women who are older than me. I am honest and loyal as a friend. I'm also seeking for a honest, loyal and true friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still studying in college and currently applying for a job so that I can support my financial needs and to be able to save money for my future. Aside from that, l'm currently looking for a serious and long-term relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i don't know. i just give all my best to almost everything that i do. I am an athletic person. I used to play basketball when I was in high school. Right now i'm into skimboarding because I love to go to the beach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i won't tell you.. you'll notice it if we meet in the future :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book:'The Alchemist' by Paulo Coelho. Substabtial Books
Favorite movies: Harry Potter 1-7, Count of Monte Cristo, Dark Knight, Iron Man. and many more.
Fave Food: Bacon, Pizza, Pasta.
Fave Shows: One Piece, Naruto, Bleach, and other anime. How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory

Fave Music: Saosin, 30 Seconds to Mars. all kinds of genre. depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, Clothes, Phone, Computer, Internet, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the future of my future family. That's what I think about almost everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with friends or at home in front of my computer playing online games, web searching, and social networking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to watch cartoons, animes, and animated movies..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are ready to rock the world with me..!
add me on YM alesteves23@yahoo.com, FB alesteves23@gmail.com, and SKYPE alesteves23 :)