Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Droves

30 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a cultured dork. I'll play D&D without finding loopholes that make my character better than yours. I'll play Settlers of Catan and trade you the wood you need even though it might cost me the game. I'll even make small talk with people in the real world! Don't worry though, I'll still bore you with my opinions about the latest dwarf fortress update.

I'm entirely non-religious and absolutely certain I don't want to reproduce. I still go through the motions though.

I enjoy comics, webcomics, video games, and the internet. I sing, play the guitar and drums, and suck at the violin. When I have room for my equipment, I'm a blacksmith and carpenter. I also like to build little video games.

I'm a rug.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time web developer and database admin.

Stuff I do: Board games, tabletop games, PC games, console games, disc golf, geocaching, movies, food, netflix.

I have a cat named "Guy", I've been told he's super handsome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning.
I pick things up really quickly, but my memory for dates/events is horrible. Horrible...

Problem solving.
Coding and building things both involve problem solving. You run into little snags constantly, and I think i've become pretty good at breaking down and working around issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'3", I think people are afraid I'll fall on them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
webcomics:
gunshow by kcgreen, nobody scores, lackadaisy, oots, SMBC, oglaf (nsfw)

tv:
IT Crowd, MST3K, Arrested Development, Black Books, Futurama, Doctor Who (I like the new doctor, but do not *prefer* the new doctor).

food:
fruit, grains, vegetables, and chicken. Not that into seafood
or red meat. Italian, Indian, Sushi, Thai.

music:
Mother Mother (look them up, i demand it), Cold War Kids, Franz Ferdinand, Metric, Miniature Tigers, Modest Mouse, Strokes, Vampire Weekend, Young the Giant
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I gave this one a lot of thought... I choose to sacrifice all six options to the almighty internet.

The internet, she owns me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Voting system reform. Seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music, seeing live music, playing games with the lady and anybody we manage to trick into coming over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clothes don't fit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd love to talk to you, even if that's as far as it goes. Just say more than "sup", okay?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!