Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drprincesa401

26 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an educated, open-minded, exciting dominican who loves to laugh and have a great time. I love to dance, sing, watch movies, eat, and make others smile :D ..I have the heart of a child but can be very mature at the same time. The fact that I am a Gemini basically explains a lot about my personality. I am always up for making new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently looking for a permanent position possibly in a healthcare setting but for now I'm a case manager for developmentally impaired adult females. I am also looking into becoming a flight attendant. Recently, I moved to Boston to improve my career options. I am always striving to help others and learn about new things in unconventional settings. I like to remain well-rounded.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing and singing are my life. The feeling is amazing, period. My intuition is usually on point and I have been told I am great at listening and giving advice. I am fluent in Spanish and understand a lot of French and some Portuguese. I love children and working with them in a professional setting has always been a pleasurable experience for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height makes me unforgettable and my demeanor sets me apart from everyone else. My eyes are very defined and I am usually well dressed. MY shape is not bad either ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Daughters of the Moon Series, Dragon's Bait, A Long Way Gone, any fantasy.
Movies: Titanic, Avatar, Fast and the Furious, Resident Evil, any action, comedy, suspense, drama.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Charmed, Jersey Shore, The Real World, Icarly, Spongebob.
Music: Dembow, Reggaeton, Reggae, Salsa, Hip-Hop, RnB, Bachata, Merengue, Samba.
Food: I'm soooo picky lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- my phone
2- ipod
3- family/friends
4- spirituality
5- food
6- internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fantasy, my future, money, bills, HAVING FUN!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin' with my family at our homestyle karaoke or out looking for trouble..lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very complicated.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
And ONLY if you:
-are fun
-can carry a conversation
-like latin women
-can dance
-have **swag** (a must-have lol)
-care about your appearance
-got your life together