Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drpwizzle

26 Sugar Land, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Passion has little to do with euphoria and everything to do with patience. It is not about feeling good. It is about endurance. Like patience, passion comes from the same Latin root: pati. It does not mean to flow with exuberance. It means to suffer." - House of Leaves.

I have a strange fascination with airports and parking garages.

My ultimate goal in life is to have an amazing shower that I can use several times a day. Maybe something like this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRKD5k06VAY&feature=share&list=FLfGdro8EFr0tZFcY17I4vmw&index=236
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Third year of Medical School. This is how dying feels.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing outdoor things - I love camping, stargazing, spelunking, and just being out, exploring and having random adventures.

Dancing - mostly in front of the mirror.

I'm a pretty big gamer (though haven't had much time lately). Headshot, Level up, +3 intelligence, Air assassination, Pikachu, You must construct additional pylons, Materia, Omnislash, Keyblade, Haduken, etc etc etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy hair. It's all over the place.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is The Terminal. Something about airports I love. I also liked 50/50, Ip Man, Memento, Fight Club, and more. Movies I did NOT like were Transformers 2,3 and The (not so) Amazing Spiderman.

One of my favorite books is Flowers for Algernon. So sad. I also liked The Giver, 1984, A Brave New World, Fahrenheit451, Ender's Game.

My favorite genre of music is Jazz, but I like to branch out to pop, R&B, alternative rock, hip hop, indie, techno, and all sorts of other music. I tried to get into Dubstep, but that hurts my head.

My favorite food consists of any kind of noodle -> ramen, pho, etc. I really eat anything, though. I LOVE Korean and Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A shower, a toilet, food, internet, friends, dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future; a girlfriend; what ifs; goals I should accomplish; the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie, hanging out with friends, spending the whole night on YouTube, cruising around town to find something to do. Spontaneous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can appreciate Chris Evans' pecs.

I like to sing both girl and guy parts to songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have big dreams in life, enjoy miscellaneous adventure, and have a strong sense of commitment and dedication to your passions and people you love

[Complete] I really want to go to a trampoline gym. You know, one where the whole room is a giant trampoline from wall to wall? If you're down to jump on trampolines for a couple of hours and don't mind looking like an idiot with me in front of a bunch of little kids, we definitely should go together.

Now I really want to go to Yellow Stone National Park. Stargazing sounds amaaaaazing!