Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Each1TeachOne

29 Long Island City, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
LET'S GO RANGERS!!!

I'm a genuine, down to earth guy who loves to laugh. I'm a die hard NY Rangers Fan. My family and friends are important to me. I like to play all sports. I grew up playing hockey. I love being outdoors, eating/cooking good food, experiencing new things. I'd really like to learn spanish. Digital media is a passion of mine. I enjoy learning about all the new technologies and businesses in the IoT. I love the great outdoors, I love what I do for a living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Division Manager at a really cool Ad Tech Startup
Trying to go to every Ranger game possible. Grilling, cooking, reading, and running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, helping people, learning something new everyday, following my heart
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Passion
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Right now, career oriented content.
Movies/TV/Comedians:
Mitch Hedberg , David Chappelle. George Carlin, Arrested Development, Curb your Enthusiasm, The Fugitive, Remember the Titans, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Office Space, Son's of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, BraveHeart, Top Gun, Miracle, Youngblood, GoodFellas, Boiler Room, Blow, Boondock Saints, The Quest, Girls, Orange is the New Black, I tend to binge watch. I also enjoy watching documentaries.
Music: (Everything) I know...unsubscribe
Pop, Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Techno, House, Country
If it has good rhythm and the lyrics mean something

My mom had me play a multitude of instruments when I was a kid. Piano, Violin, Cello, Drums. I like to think I have a good musical ear or not. It has been awhile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
no order
nature, food, exercise, water, music, family, friends, genuine people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"For me, I am driven by two philosophies: know more today about the world than I knew yesterday and lessen the suffering of others. You'd be surprised how far that gets you."
-Neil Degrasse Tyson

Imaging the most lucrative way to start a business encompassing Tyson's philosophies among others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling, out socializing, in relaxing, netflixing, reading, catching up with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me in person, texting is not my preference.
If you are passionate, genuine, and want to meet the same.

If you want to experience a Ranger game with fun die hard fan

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!