Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Alabama. Grew up in Florida. Fourth year in the city and I finally love it. I've been leading bands and art projects my entire life. I'm the type of person that gets a lot of pleasure out of hard work as long as it's flexing the creative muscle.

I am currently the technology trainer for a well-known website. Going great thus far. I used to be a trainer at Apple. Computer nerd. Check. Beer nerd. Double check.

I love traveling with close friends, cooking meals from scratch (I'm learning), listening to music for long periods of time, reading scores, watching films, jamming with friends and learning Willie Nelson tunes.

I'm not using this site solely to acquire an Internet lover. A new friend, fellow artist or drinking buddy will also do. Message me for any or all of the above.

I consume coffee every morning because I'm a true playa. I have a great sense of humor and terrible jokes.

I make music and art:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Musician. Composer. Son of a science teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking craft beer and chatting about music, listening to the constant soundtrack of life, hearing rhythms in my head, engaging in thoughtful conversation, laughing at myself often. Snacking, cuddling and making out on rainy days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Southern manners without the southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This month I watched Boogie Nights & The Master in one sitting.

Last month I watched both Home Alone films in a row. Don't judge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Guitar. My sketch journal. Good food and drink. Companionship. The internets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe. Insects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should wash my hair more often.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor and your jokes offend most people.
You want someone to play acoustic guitar for or with you.
You want to show me how to brew better beer.