Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DruPeters

29 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:00am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My family is #1 to me. I'd be nowhere without them. My older brother and younger sister are some of my best friends. I believe my parents have shown through their own example the type of relationship I work towards in the future. They have been married for 30 years and are true partners in life. I believe loyalty is significantly undervalued these days.

I don't expect "love at first sight," but I definitely would never run away from an instant connection either. Relationships are a combination of dedication, loyalty and natural attraction. I need to feel comfortable enough around my partner to be my complete, silly self. This includes both parties having the ability to communicate effectively, even in difficult situations, which involves being conscious of what you say and how it is perceived. I'm no Jedi-master with this, but I'm always trying to be aware and expand my capabilities.

I'm a big dog lover (like so many in Portland) and a canine companion is an instant plus. I'm yet to meet one that doesn't lighten up any situation.

Sometimes I'm a gentleman. Sometimes I'm a ridiculously immature comedian. Some may call this schizophrenic. I'm just looking for someone who can put up with it, possibly finds it funny, and shares similar values.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished college and currently work as a finance technology consultant. Gaining a lot of experience right now and hoping to move into something more marketing related (putting the degree to good use) in the future.
I’m really good at
Anything I'm motivated to and passionate about doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm probabaly laughing about something. Not necessarily about you, but you never know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Adele (always and forever), Lianne La Havas, Emeli Sandé, Birdy, Josh Ritter, A Fine Frenzy, Alabama Shakes, Hurts, Alex Clare, Ellie Goulding, Imagine Dragons, Amy Winehouse, Darren Hayes. This is subject to change as I discover new artists/albums. I love music and always have something playing. In the car, in the shower, at work...just has to be something to fit or modify my mood.

Movies:
I LOVE seeing all different kinds of movies but *can* have incredibly immature taste in the ones I choose to repeat. I get ridiculously excited for Transformers and most everything included in that genre. Other recent favorites include Inception, The Dark Knight series, Pitch Perfect, Tron, Bridesmaids, Prometheus, Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol, Skyfall.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2) My dogs
3) My friends
4) Daily yoga classes
5) Music
6) Digital communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I get to take my next nap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making up for lost sleep during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I let my room get a little too messy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You can make me laugh so hard that I pee. And/or if you like what you've read and think you operate on a similar or complimentary wavelength.