Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drucifer99

43 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a dark sense of humor, so it helps for anyone I am hanging out with to have the same. Fitness matters to me. I generally prefer the company of animals to that of people, but that is only because most people are not all that impressive. But it's always nice to find an exception.

I am originally from the east coast, but have been here in CA for over 15 years.

I believe life should be enjoyed more and worried about less. Lower expectations and goals are just so much more easily attained;)

I am Highly entertaining, pretty damn charming, and did I mention funny?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a comic for about 15 years now and continue to be one. I also own a Craft Service business here in L.A. and I do audience warm-up for TV shows. I also teach massage therapy. I go to the gym, not because I particularly like to, but more because the only thing I hate more than working out is how I look if I don't. I have learned long ago to embrace my shallow side...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I prefer to let my talents leak out at a gradual pace. It adds a level of exploration and discovery, don't ya think?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall for my height. After that, it's usually the ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a thing for scary movies. Not slasher, but scary. There's a difference. I can watch anything by the Coen Brothers. I also love anything by the group that brought us Spinal Tap, Best In Show, etc. Music taste varies, but I really like Ben Folds, Jonathan Coulton, Death Cab For Cutie, Genesis. My Ipad is highly varied.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog. My music. Poker. Good food. The Daily Show. I'll tell you the 6th when I know you better...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to make the world a better place. I didn't say I do anything about it. I just think about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not doing a comedy show or playing poker, there is a good chance I am home watching a movie unless I have the company of someone I enjoy. If that's the case, then the options are wide open.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of a neat freak.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you do not take life or yourself all that seriously. If you are able to just relax and enjoy yourself.