Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DruidDiva

23 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2011
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I AM POLYAMOROUS
I read a lot and have a tendency to prefer to stay alone. I like to cuddle and nibble. I love animals and I'm vegetarian. Being vegetarian is not essential to being my friend but it sure does help break the ice. :D I love texting, pretty much addicted to it.
I've had a hard, long past and I've grown up quickly so I have a tendency to be immature sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very torn right now, I want to be involved with the theatre but I love psychology too. I love to read, write, and to do written roleplay. I just graduated from high school and I'm 19.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, I've written short stories and one novella. I love to act and occasionally I tech, but I prefer being in the spotlight, not working on it. I give really good advice, or I think so at least. I love telling people what to do in their relationships because most of the time I know what I'm talking about. I'm not being cocky, it's just a fact of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tongue ring, I love to show it off. Also there's my height, I'm really tall, but probably my sarcasm and winning personality. I also have a habit of knowing what people like or want. After getting to know me many find out I give excellent advice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love sushi, I can't live without it. I listen to all kinds of music. I'm more of one to love one song from every band then whole bands. I like Boys like Girls, Gwen Stefani, Green Days old stuff, MCR, Nickelback, and tons more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sex
2. Books
3. My laptop
4. My friends and family
5. Theatre
6. Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people I psychoanalyze everyone to some degree. I always worry about making other people happy. I'm a people pleaser all the way. I enjoy making others happy despite what it may bring me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home and talking to my friends. I love to roleplay if you don't know what that is then you probably shouldn't worry about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm into some really kinky shit. Some stuff I'm not willing to admit on here. However I love being restrained and spanked nice and hard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love and live to roleplay, if you're a roleplayer then please message me! Keep in mind this is written roleplay. I love talking, I can never have enough friends, if I even mildly interest you message me. I love having tons of friends.