Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drumbeatz

35 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, I'm gonna keep all this pretty simple. I'm enjoying the heck out of my life and don't plan on stopping. I love my family and friends with all my heart and feel blessed to be where I am.
I think it's nice to share things and have a connection and mutual understanding about life with somebody.
That's all for now. You can ask me anything and I'll give you an honest answer.

Also, if I hit the "like" button on your profile and you're at all interested, you should totally say hi. I can be a bit shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional drummer finishing a performance degree in jazz studies. I've been lucky to have been given the opportunity to do the thing I love.
I make my living playing drums. Yay!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-listening
-playing my drums
-being very goofy
-realizing when to not be goofy
-telling a person how I feel
-loving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard? Then I talk and it's quickly revealed that I have a slight, err... not so slight stutter. Then I'll say something witty and/or charming and win the crowd over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I had more time to read. Last book I read was the Keith Richards biography Life. Last great book I read was Lonesome Dove.
I have a very eclectic taste in music. Jazz, classical, rock, dance...... So much music out there. I also play all these genres.
As far as food, I love cooking and think I'm good at times yet horrible at other times. I'm a vegetarian but cook meat really well from years of being a carnivore. I've been tempted to eat meat again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My drumsticks
My IPhone filled with music
food, lots of yummy delicious food
water
air
nature

I'll think of better answers at a later time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-The best way to get from point A to point B using the cta.
-Ways I can better myself. (We all have room for improvement)
-Is there any good music tonight?
Hmmmmmmmm??????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, this one time at band camp.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you're interested in at least making a new friend.
-think drummers are awesome.
-you don't need a man but having one is a nice perk in life.
-you think my face is tolerable.
-enjoy good food and better company.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!