Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drumlord_90

24 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Colin... and I'm a musicaholic.
I'm a really nice guy and can get along with almost anyone. I love to have fun, but I do know when I need to be serious.
I'm originally from southern Cali. I'm a drummer/percussionist. Music is my passion! I love going to concerts. I recently went to 9 concerts in a span of a month and a half :). I also consider myself kinda of a techy/geek. I work with computers, robots, and stuff. But I also love outdoor stuff too. I play soccer, I go hiking, swimming, play disc golf, and I love snowboarding. I have a lot of other interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with my bachelors degree in Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technology from Miami University. I also started working as a Maintenance Engineer, and I'm really liking it there so far.
I used to have a band that played at places around Columbus but we broke up and now Im looking to start another. So if you know any musicians that need a drummer, hit me up.
I teach drumset and I'm the drumline instructor for my old high school band on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drumming, disc golf, soccer, snowboarding, video games, computers, programming, electronics, fixing stuff, finding out how things work, procrastination, listening, reading people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of different movies. my favorites change fairly often.

Archer (which is the greatest show ever lol), Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, The League, It Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead, and Burn Notice.

Music is a very big part of my life! I like pretty much everything! I know a lot people say that, but you would be very surprised at how eclectic my music taste is! Im always finding new stuff to listen to! I am a music junkie and a concert addict! Rush is my favorite band!
(And yes that whole paragraph needed exclamation marks lol)

Im a pretty regular guy when it comes to food. I love to eat, and just about anything. I love me some sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC!

that is all
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
pretty much everything. my mind can get kinda crazy sometimes...

"I spend alot of time mentally choreographing elaborate fight scenes with strangers around me"... haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read or would like to know more. plus, im kinda shy at first and might not make the first move.