Drummer1031
32 Mahopac, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Drummer1031
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Matthew and I'm not really sure how to talk about Myself.. I'm much better At answering questions. but a little bit about myself, I am a vegetarian/borderline vegan. only thing stopping me from eating Dairy is my love for pizza.I am a musician in my spare time I have been playing drums since I was 8 years old I have been playing guitar since I was 11 years old.. The work that I'm doing nowis only good in the sense that I work with my best friend. the pay is not good.but it's still something.I recently got a Used car which I love.I clean it often... now I do have some secrets but you're only going to find out if you talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting sick of this site. No one is here seriously.
I’m really good at
playing the drums.. playing the guitar.. doing oil changes. Cleaning anything anywhere. problem solving. Giving massages.being a good friend. being patient. being supportive and optimistic. spending money. and a bunch of other things that are secret and you'll have to find out if you're interested...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes from what I've been told.but I'm pretty sure that there is more somebody Could first noticed about me. for one thing I could think of is that I still dress like a skateboarding punk rocker. that's not to say I don't know how to clean up because I could clean Up rather well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
for my favorite books, movies, shows, music there is simply too much I am interested in to list. when it comes to favorite foods I am strictly vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
water. music. my libido. my guitar. my drum kit. . And my family...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life... and the universe and the theory of multiverse
On a typical Friday night I am
it really depends. nothing really seems to be typical anymore.
You should message me if
you are a nice down to earth person
More