Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Onalaska, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23 year old IT director, musician, and actor. I also work at a film studio, for acting and production. I play the drums, electric guitar, and bass guitar. I'm a blue belt in martial arts. I also enjoy bowling, playing basketball, riding bike, gaming, swimming, and bluff climbing.

I'm a very open and confident person.

I will always do what I feel is right, no matter what anyone else says or does. I'm always helping people when I see them in need, even if I don't know them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time as the IT director at a software company in La Crosse. I graduated college with a degree in IT support and am currently attending college for a systems network administration degree. I'm a drummer in a band, currently recording an album.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the drums and fixing computers are my two biggest talents. I'm a martial artist, and I'm also very good at improvising in pretty much any situation. I have several other knacks; first aid, fixing things, and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make people laugh a lot, and I have a very charming personality. I can get people to open up to me and trust me. I'm very trustworthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a variety of music, such as metal, heavy metal, rock, grunge, and alternative, but I enjoy all types of music, and I'll always try out something different. Some bands I enjoy are: The Offspring, Fall Out Boy, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, We Came As Romans, Job For A Cowboy, Rise Against, The Black Dahlia Murder.

I enjoy all types of food, with Italian and Chinese being my favorite, but I am always willing to try something new

I don't read a whole lot of books, but when I do, they are usually video game novelizations (Gears of War, Resident Evil, Mass Effect, etc.) or something science/computer related.

I don't watch a whole lot of shows, but my favorite shows are; Supernatural, Archer, King of the Hill, The Walking Dead, IT Crowd, Eureka, Psych, and Burn Notice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music and all other forms of art
2. Computers (technology in general)
3. Martial Arts
4. Humor
5. My SUV
6. Most importantly, honest, legitimate friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, music and business. Science, psychology, the universe, figuring out how people and things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Martial arts, music, and sometimes downtown.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun guy. I have a variety of hobbies and am always up for trying something new. Or message me if anything interests you.