Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DrummerSings

63 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very talented lead singing drummer,with a very promising future,I teach drums in a school and privately,I work in a church,Sundays and holidays,perform with many bands,and music is important to me.I am muscular,and hope to get the chance to serenade to my girlfriend a song.I pride myself in being honest,and a caring man.I am sensitive to a females feelings,I do believe that there is a G-D above.I always keep him in my mind and heart.

I am a very unique person, real,down to earth, and I like who I am
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a dream someday to become a recording artist.I have been very close to my dreams but sometimes in life dreams don't happen for many reasons.You should never give up if you believe in yourself because someday your dreams may come true.If you remain positive,and very focused,your chances are much greater.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What ever I involve myself with,I give it my all,and most of the time my results are successful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My originality,unique personality,warmth,kindness,and understanding of others feelings.the beauty of a human is internal not external
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I cannot list them all,but I'm open to everything,I have no boundries.Quality to me is more important than quantity.It's rare to find an abundance of it in alot of people.I am an experienced fisherman,and open to all kinds of sporting events.I enjoy nature walks,beaches,going to museums,zoos,acquariums,and walking through shopping malls to share the company of a pleasant female.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My love of life and pride of my efforts,my drum sticks,my house and car keys,my wallet with ID,and most of all,Yes, G-D above.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will I do next.Thinking ahead,moving forward.I love to treat a girl or woman with respect,warmth,and value,so she feels understood,and wanted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making my plans for this weekend,and preparing for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very shy in person,until I learn about someone then I become relaxed,and try to make the other person comfortable with my presances.I am powerful,fast,and intense when I perform live.People enjoy watching me perform.Feeling,soul,and rhythem are a huge part of my show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you ever need to talk to me,I'm here for anyone,for any reason.I understand the meaning of life and know that everyones situation is different from others.