Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Yeovilton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 6, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!!!!! I'm dan... Not really sure what else to say but feel free to chat if you wanna know more! I don't bite!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a physiotherapist and just got a new job in Bath! Wooooo!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.!?! I used to be a drum/guitar teacher too... And more randomly I was also a dairy farmer :/ true story!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big ears probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Loving breaking bad, game of thrones and homeland at the moment!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Alcohol, steak, my family, women, my dog... A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The same thing every guy spends a lot of time thinking about probably
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once sleepwalked out of a window and broke my pelvis :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more!!!!!