Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drummer_si

32 Cannock, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! Thanks for dropping by my profile..

My name is Simon. I'm 18 years old with 13 years experience and I'm here to find my partner in crime!

I'm tall, dark and handsome (arguably), laid back and easy going. I HAVE a personality, a sense of humour and some of those manners that you ladies seem to like.. I DO NOT have mountains of money, a large exhaust on my car or anger issues.

Likes: Keeping fit and going to the gym (Whenever I can gather the motivation!), cooking, travelling, good films & music, pay rises, intelligent conversation, photography, technology, dry sarcastic & witty humour, monkeys & cats.

Dislikes: Buying too many books and never getting around to reading them! Bad grammer, Untrustworthy people, grumpyness, & ignorance :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since leaving university with a degree in Internet technology, I've been working for a small company as a website developer... I think it was be time to branch out more this year..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..cooking chinese chow mein.. yum yum, holding intelligent conversations and spooning! :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Everytime! Every woman from 8 to 80 notices my eyes and usually has to comment :p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't live without music or movies! I have a varied taste of each. My music taste ranges from classical, through to pop, rock, punk, funk, etc - And as a drummer myself I love a good beat :)

When it comes to film, I'll watch anything that's good - Whether it's a disposable popcorn action flick, or a film that makes you think that you can have a good discussion about..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, computer, car, music, friends, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life, the existence of religion in modern society... Yeah.. I'm a bit deep :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at a bar with friends, watching a film and just relaxing after a hard weeks work :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to meet new people, love films or music, fancy trying something new with someone new.. or you just find me utterly gorgeous :p

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!