Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drummerguy86

33 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off,

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me.
I am a young professional trying to make some new friends and maybe more in the big city of Dallas. I have lived in uptown for the last couple of years but I have been way too busy with work to enjoy the city. Come to think of it, I have lived in Dallas close to ten years and I just finally saw the Museum of Modern Art this year. Needless to say, I need to put my work life on hold a little and see what’s going on out there.

A little bit about me:
I went to college at the University of Texas at Austin. You score big points with me if you went to UT. Hook’Em Horns!!!

I try to work out three to four times a week and keep myself in good shape. I try to keep my body fat percentage under 10%.

I’m a drummer and I’ve played all different styles of rock and country. In college, I was almost signed to a record label while in a semi-commercially successful pop-punk band named Lunchbox Avenue. I still play music in my spare time but do not have the time to pursue it professionally anymore.

Check out http://www.bandmix.com/dallas0086/
for a couple of my songs.

Some other odd tidbits, I’m a Cubs fan and I like good rum. If you would like to know anything else about me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am Information Technology (IT) Security Consultant; it has its pro and cons.

Pro: The money is good; are there any others??? Hmmm, on second thought no not really that's about it.

Con: A lot of long hours, a lot of travel, and a lot of politics.
At the end of the day, it is a job just like any other.
I’m really good at
Did I mention drums..? lol
The first things people usually notice about me
From a physical perspective, I would guess my ears.

If you got a chance to talk to me, I would suggest my humor or my wit. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Counting Crows, old Green Day, The Beach Boys, The Clash, Stiff Little Fingers, Jimmy Hendrix, The Band, Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Social Distortion, REM, Sex Pistols, Hootie & the Blowfish, Jim Croce, Nuclear Saturday, The Eagles, Credence Clearwater Revival, Presidents of the United States of America, Radiohead, old Weezer, Suicide Machines, Rancid, One Man Army, Soul Asylum, Better Than Ezra, James Taylor, Five for Fighting, Stone Temple Pilots, Something Corporate, Toad the Wet Sproket, Old 97's, Sponge, Uncle Tupelo, Tom Petty, Nerf Herder, Ben Folds Five, Billy Joel, Blink-182, Blue Traveler, Bowling for Soup, Dynamite Hack, Fastball, Goldfinger, Simon & Garfunkel, The Smashing Pumpkins, Face to Face, MXPX to name a few.

Food:
Mexican and Seafood are my favorite

Movies:
The dude… (The Big Lebowski)
The six things I could never do without
Summer, Drums, Music, Free Time, Being challenged,Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting my own business
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging with my friends at a dive bar or recovering from a long week of work chillin at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if you like what I have to say or you just think I am cute. ;)