Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drumrmia

28 F Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty nice guy. I'm usually the peace maker in an augment. I find the good in everyone which sometimes can be dangerous if I'm not careful. I love my cat. I'm very in tune when it comes to reading peoples emotions. I give the greatest hugs. One armed hugs make me sad. :( I'm often very cheesy. People tell me I have a huge heart. Sometimes I forget the mean people do indeed exist. I like to romance my lady. I'm a very thoughtful gift giver. A few things I'd love to get back into are drumming and photography. I'm currently, slowly learning Spanish with Roseta Stone a few co-workers and a calender with a new phrase every day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring that one out, but currently am just working hard. I have it in writhing that I'm the "favorite" of my boss from my previous job because of my hard work and dedication. :) I'm looking at a few schools to go to to get a degree in Spanish to possibly become a translator or something of that nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and making people feel comfortable. Cheering people up. My job. Sleeping. Chugging beer. Writing poetry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am shy, but if you stick around I am sarcastic and loving. Or my blue eyeballs or my thick pony tail!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anchorman, Forrest Gump, Mrs. Doubtfire, Lost and Delirious, If These Walls Could Talk 2, Imagine Me and You, 28 Days Later, Fried Green Tomatoes, The World Unseen, Tipping The Velvet, Sling Blade, Powder, Now and Then
Shows: I watch Netfilx when I get a chance. The Fosters was cheesy but good. Trying to finish Orange is the New Black. Derek.
Music: Ska genre is my absolute favorite music. I am open to most although I rarely can stand new country, Jam Bands and certain kinds of Jazz.
Food: Mexican food is my favorite by far. I love spicy food. I put Jalapenos and Sriracha or Cholula on everything. I enjoy visiting home to enjoy my parent's home cookin'!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends, obviously including my cat Luke.
3. Laughing
4. Water
5. Music
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people don't attempt to be nice and try to understand one another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my buddies or working. Last Friday in Boulder is Proposition Gay so I attend not so regularly. Unfortunately, it's typically a sausage fest but being around our small gay community is fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a girlfriend similar to Selena Quintanilla-Perez. Don't know who she is? Google her and then hopefully you'll say, "Oh yeaaah!"
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, you're lighthearted, understanding, compassionate and wouldn't mind losing a few hours looking at the sky with me.