Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my names Adam. I love Duck football and spending time with my friends at home or out downtown. I am loyal, hard working person. I love to listen and enjoy working with my hands. I would love to meet someone who enjoys being active and has similar world views. I'm a pretty open, genuine person and am looking for someone who can say the same about themselves. I dont really have any expectations of this site... If i meet someone i want to be friends and take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I'm working at a rubber mill doing all sorts of things. I work on different machines in the mill, but for me, work is just a job. My passion is sheet metal though. I can make anything if I have the tools :) I am a equal rights activist and spend as much time as I can working for equality for all people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice that I'm a little shy, but I'm not afraid to admit that :) People can usually tell that I'm a pretty open and accepting person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Trueblood, Weeds, Big love, Game of Thrones, Rome, Death metal, Hip Hop, Electronic, Dubstep
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Family
2: Friends
3: Music
4: My Bicycle
5: My Car
6: Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To be honest, I spend a lot of time thinking about the Ducks... but other than that I think a lot about where I'm going in life and being a good friend and bettering myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a beer and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once carried a Drag Queen who outweighed me through China Town...