Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Drunktrees

23 Bloomington, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Deb. I like riding my bike. Don't ask me about it. I don't really know much about bikes =] I go to IU. I apparently type in nearly the most simplest form of sentences. I have two roommates. Much like the average person, I don't like peas. My hair could be red. Or brown. Or dark blonde-ish red-ish brown-ish. I don't really know. I change my height from 5'8" to 5'9" periodically because I don't really know that either. I just don't want either height to be neglected.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad School. Internship. More on this later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Typing, but that's really boring. I work in the ER at St. Francis, and that isn't boring. I chart for the physicians and do other paperwork-type things like bringing up labs or doing discharge papers. Basically, that's why I type fast. I have to listen, walk and type as the doc says "Small 1.5cm lac to the superior orbit. Scant amount of ecchymosis inferior to injury site. PEERL. No active bleed. No sutures needed." really really fast in lightening-doctor speed after sitting, listening, weeding out the idiot language and typing as the patient says "Mah free yeah old hit his head on da countah. I don no if he gotz a... wattya call umm... like he's all dizzy n shit. Ah yeah, concussion. Well, yea I need dat shyt taken curr of an I also need some pain meds fo my, uh back... yeah. mah back. Now put him thru dat circle thingy an give him tons of radiation." It's baller. This doesn't even go here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a human; I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books really range. I think rape books are good. I mean grapes. I mean I really like Grapes of Wrath. Just kidding. I've never even read The Grapes of Wrath.
I usually only watch documentaries when I am alone, but I will watch nearly anything with friends.
I like Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Scrubs, and Parks and Rec the most!
I like a lot of different music... different variations of indie, punk and metal included. My favorite band is Tegan and Sara.
I like Italian food. I've been to Italy and had it there, too. Sucket.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Positivity
Companionship
Food
Water
Learning
Macbook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, my backpacking trip through Europe that I experienced recently. Copenhagen, Amsterdam, Paris, Lyon, Venice, Prague, Berlin. To you, this is probably just a list of cities, but I can't recall a better time in my life spent. Although, I don't recall much of anything before age 3.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a moderately sized group of people. My friends are pretty great!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nope.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along. Not if you're dumb or homophobic or racist or have a mullet prease. On second thought, if you do have a mullet, DEFINITELY message me. I hear those things are coming back. Or maybe you should just bring it back solely to humor me, then message me. Or something. =]