Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Druonysus

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life! I want my life to mean something... to me, and to others! I am dedicated to learning, and growing, while participating in the world.

I always do my best to stay focused on my passions and move forward doing the best I possibly can.

No matter what I do or how well I do it I always striving to be better and to do better. I am addicted to learning and laughing. I am a natural introvert but a modified extravert with an insatiable desire to live well and help others. I love doing things that are creative and constructive. I am equally fascinated with the richness of history and the possibilities of the future (this last point seems to /strongly/ influence my choices in documentaries.).

Links about me:
- http://www.mypersonality.info/druonysus
- http://en.opensuse.org/User:Druonysus
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am focused on learning and gaining experience in my career and in life in general. I enjoy doing new things, traveling, and meeting new and interesting people (in LA, there is no shortage of new things or interesting people).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Computers/technology
- playing around and being silly
- staying focused on my goals
- Laughing
- Watching films
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
These days, I am sure it is my wild hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
== BOOKS ==
Mostly boring computer books; personal development books; or business books (Hey, I like 'em!)

== FILMS ==
Bicentennial man, Jurassic Park, 500 Days of Summer, Pirates of Silicon Vally, The Social Network, The Prestige, The Pursuit of Happyness, Inception, Across the Universe, Premium Rush, Midnight in Paris... and nearly any Woody Allen film!

== TV ==
The Neighbors, True Blood, The Goldbergs, New Girl, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Star Trek: TNG, Star Trek Enterprise, Community, The IT Crowd, The Inbetweeners, The Big Bang Theory, As Time Goes By, Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares, I Love Lucy, America's Got Talent, Doogie Howser M.D., Peep Show, Traffic Light, Coupling.

== MUSIC ==
AWOLNATION, Passenger, Bastille, Lana del Rey, Daft Punk, Michael Bublé, The Lumineers, Naia Kete, Michael Jackson, Daniel Bedingfield, The Kooks, Mika, The Killers, Maroon 5, Keane, James Blunt, Jack Johnson, McFly, The Script, Adam Lambert, Take That, Muse, Example, Eminem, La Roux, Katy Perry, Akon

== FOOD ==
I LOVE Indian food, British food, and Thai food... especially Thai food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A computer running Linux
- The Internet
- A car
- A bike
- A good safety razor, et al
- Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ethics and Social Responsibility, Computers, History, The Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I usually work a little late, spend some time after work on the phone (just chatting or planning the weekend), and then staying up extra late watching Hulu.

Saturday, I typically I get together with some friends in the early afternoon and then in the late evening I catch an improv show with a group of good friends.

Sundays, I tend to try to catch up on emails, cleaning and other such mundane tasks in the morning and very early afternoon, then I have an improv class at 3:30pm to 5:30. Once class gets out, sometimes some of us get together and hang out or even go grab dinner.

I enjoy my weekends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For years I have used dry erase markers to write affirmations, goals, and TODO lists on my bathroom mirror.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a woman that knows how to set goals and achieve them. A woman who enjoys having a consistent collaborator in her life. I want someone who is not afraid to take chances and be bold. I try to kindly speak my mind and enjoy a woman who can do the same. I can be very playful and I love laughing... So, I enjoy it when a woman has a good sense of humor; who can make me laugh and is not embarrassed by my playfulness or too inhibited to be playful herself.

Sounds like you?.. message me already!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!