Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Druskii_20

23 M Eatontown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, Im Andrew but like to be called drew or Druskii doesn't matter. RED BANK, NJ IS MY HOME TOWN (732) EXIT 109 Was in a relationship but single now and kinda not in a rush to jump right back into one but im open minded. I'm a percussionist and i love SWEET TEA :) Currently becoming an armed security officer. I'm driven, a hard worker, caring and like helping people. I keep it real i'm honest and don't like lieing or hurting others but don't cross me. I don't know much about this site just trying it out but if you want to know more about me in details just hit me up anytime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.. been thinking the military or some sorta law enforcement. Drumming is my passion and teaching it as well. Been traveling moving from place to place but recently I've come to my senses and know I need to lay put for awhile lock down down and get focus. Want to get back into school but things are coming together. Im keeping positiveand looming ahead of my bright future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drumming, cooking, helping others in there time of need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny, sweet, caring, open minded, ambitious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Pizza, i listen to all different types of music, im a action type of movie person and some horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
SWEET TEA!!
DRUMS!!
My galaxy s3
Family
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What style of music id like to write out. Where i would like to see my self in 20 years and how im going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drumming or working security somewhere making extra money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some showes or movies I watch catch me off guard and I might get watery eyes and drop a tear :) shh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wana get to know me.