Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Druwashere

31 M Metairie, LA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like making people laugh. I'm silly and funny most of the time. I try to stay productive and I'm almost always positive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I have a very stable job at a news station, on the side I am learning photography and making contacts to do as many TV and film projects as I can. I believe the more I can learn and know can only help me in the long run, one day I would like to own my own production company. I would also love to have a family of my own so hopefully one day I'll meet that special girl and that evolves into a happy long life together. That's the plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I get this one a good bit... I'm also good at making others feel good, cheering others up. I find myself being good at problem solving and organizing which is why I edit. I find a lot of my family members or my friends come to me with their troubles and I do my best to help them. I'm also very good at being creative. I write stories, shoot photos, make short little films.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm silly or goofy, I have a habit of breaking awkward silences with saying something humorous. The other thing would be that I'm tall.. not like basketball player tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music my favorite is alternative rock or whatever qualifies as alt rock these days. I'll list a few... 311, Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Metallica, Nickelback, Awolnation, Cage the Elephant, Chevelle, Fun, Green Day, Imagine Dragons, Linkin Park, System of a Down, Avenged Sevenfold... many more.

favorite TV shows: Sopranos, Breaking Bad, The Office, Smallville, Burn Notice, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, The Voice, Being Human, Duck Dynasty, Bates Motel, Falling Skies, The Blacklist.. many more.

favorite movies.. I love movies, all types. This list would be a few pages long.

Favorite food... I like seafood and Italian and chicken!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where I will be at in a certain amount of years... What I will be doing. I hope to have a family and to being doing something I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to like to spend time being creative, whether it’s working on a project for work or spending time with my own creative ideas. Occasionally I can be found hanging out with my friends and family. Most times I enjoy a night in.. watch tv or a movie, sometimes peace and quiet is the way to go.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk, you want to get to know me, you want to ask me anything.. etc.