Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Druzzl

27 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm not very good at summarizing my self, so here goes

i'm moving to Indianapolis, IN in December 2012.

i'm a nerd, geek, and dork wrapped up into one. i like playing video games, watching tv, watching movies, and watching anime. I am currently job less. but looking, always looking.

i'm looking for someone who's loving, caring, likes to haing, likes movies and video games, doesn't always want to leave the house, likes cuddling!

oh, i'm fairly random too, always have to have something going on in the background too... can't stand silence for long
What I’m doing with my life
thinking a lot, going back to school this sememster for architecture. as i said before i'm job less but looking. i also watch lots of movies and tv shows, and am usually playing a video game or 2
I’m really good at
fixing computers, playing video games, driving, math, science, reading, sleeping, tinkering, thinking, planning, inventing
The first things people usually notice about me
my quiet ness, i tend not to talk much till i get to know the people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Forgotten Realms, Dragon Lance, star wars, Strategy Guides, inheritance cycle, pretty much anything by Timothy Zahn

Movies: I am number Four, John Carter, Star Trek, Star Wars, zombies, horror, anime, comedy, occasionally romantic's, any sci-fi movie, or fantasy movie

TV Shows: Star Trek, Scrubs, Voltron Force, Monk, NCIS, Num3ers

Video Games: Skyrim, Borderlands, Darksiders, Darkness, any of the Lego games, Fallout 3, Fallout New Vegas, Oblivion, Star Wars The Old Republic, Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 1 and 2, Baldur's Gate Dark Alliance 1 and 2, most of the Call of Duty games...

Music: anything except rap and some country

Food: Glazed Doughnut, Pizza, Mountain Dew, Ice Cream, bbq chicken, fried potatoes, breadsticks
The six things I could never do without
1. cell phone
2. computer
3. video games
4. tv
5. my car
6. air!, lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do with my life, how to make more money, video games, plots, and random inventions, worrying about friends, wishing i had someone (i know it sounds pathetic, it's not actually that bad, lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
playing video games and watching movies at home, or at a friends house, i also help my granddad on Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i spend way too much time alone, and i think way too much
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
feel like it, u think we can get along, feel like meeting someone new