Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DryMartini1977

36 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You have to call me Dragon...

About me...

...well I've lived in Kansas City for 8 years. I came from Wisconsin, along the beautiful shores of Lake Michigan.

I still stop back to visit once or twice a year. Even if I didn't have family and friends there, I'd still visit just to see the lake.

The past eight years have been filled with fun, blood, sweat, and tears. I'd spent most of my time focused on my career and I feel it's

paid off, and that I'm at a place I want to be finally. There will always be more work, but I don't feel it need to take 1st priority in my

life anymore. The city, and metro in general, has a lot to offer. I haven't discovered everything yet. Honestly, I haven't taken the time

to get out and experience nearly enough.

I'm not looking to find a woman who shares all of my interests. I'd like to find someone who would let me share with her the things

and places I know and have found. Also for her to show me new things, places, events...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a supervisor and firearms instructor for a local security firm. I also do freelance illustration from time to time. I would like to transition the art into a fulltime career at some point, but I do enjoy my current field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at my jobs, I mix a mean martini, I do an alright Sean Connery impression and a pretty great Christopher Walken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - The Hunter
Movie - Casablanca & True Romance
Show - NCIS
Music - Rat Pack
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Coffee
Travel Martini kit
Zippo
Sunglasses
Toothbrush & paste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What else I'd like out of life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing because I need to work the next day, or out for a good meal & drinks, preferably with pleasant company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 36 and I like still the Muppets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've intrigued you enough that you decide you'd like to know more...or you'd like to get a drink.