Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dsal2589

25 M Waltham, MA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth, go with the flow kind of guy. I try not really take things too seriously, but I do in the right situations. I try to find the positive side of things and my friends say that I'm funny. Humor is definitely a must! I'm always up for trying new things. I'm looking for a genuinely nice, caring guy to experience life with.

I consider my family to be very important. I have a pretty big family and we're all really close.

I love traveling and consider myself lucky to have experienced the countries and cultures that I've seen.

I just recently graduated with a business degree and now work in finance. Still trying to figure out exactly what I want to do, but you have to start somewhere.

More to come, but if you want to know more send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in finance and trying to enjoy life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- I'm a great listener
- Cooking/Baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile? I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- anything by Augusten Burroughs, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Angels and Demons

Music:
- top 40, Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, Beyonce, Pink, Christina Perri, Jason Mraz, Eminem,... there's a lot more but i'll listen to just about anything, except i'm not a huge fan of country.

Food:
- My favorites are Italian food, seafood, sushi. I'm pretty open to trying all different types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family/Friends
- iPhone
- humor/ sarcasm
- passport
- coffee
- music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next step in life should be...

Where I should go for my next trip. Unfortunately, working full-time doesn't give me as much time to travel as I used to have, but thats life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, whether it be going to a bar or into Boston, or just doing something low key. Sometimes just staying in. I'm usually up for just about anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you've seen and want to find out more!