Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DschinnTonic

28 M Regensburg, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
One does not simply write a comprehensive self-summary. I'll try anyway: Having studied computer science and robotics, I have lived in Munich for about 7 years, which is the longest time I ever lived in the same city. My family moves every 4 years, due to my father's job. This has left an impression on me: I love to travel and even moving to a different city or country for a new life doesn't stretch my imagnation.
So far, it has been an interesting life and there is much ahead: Currently, a friend of me and I are in the process of founding our own buisness which will make us filthy rich ;)

Permanently staying at home and never going out is not my cup of tea. So I go out several times a week. It's always interesting to find new places and meet new people. Which is also the reason why I chose to go to Iceland for a Erasmus semester in 2011: a fascinating place I had never seen before.
What I’m doing with my life
defining and following my path. If everything goes well, my product will help people with poor eyesight to be able to read again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hard to tell, I read too much. Examples:
- Consider Phlebas (Iain Banks)
- Gödel Escher Bach (Douglas Hofstadter)
- Antifragility (Nassim Nicolas Taleb)
- The Bridge/Idoru trilogy (William Gibson)
- Das Geheimnis des Kalligraphen (Rafik Schami)
- Fiasco (Stanislav Lem)
- A Day in the Life of Ivan Denissowitch (Aleksandr Solchenizyn)
- Die vierzig Tage des Musa Dagh (Franz Werfel)
- At the Mountains of Madness (H.P. Lovecraft)
- Revelation Space (Alastair Reynolds)
- The First Circle (Aleksandr Solschenizyn)

TV shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, How I met your Mother, Better Off Ted, Blackadder, Homeland

Bands or singers which I like: Flogging Molly, Welle Erdball, Dropkick Murphys, Iron Maiden, Fiddler's Green, As I Lay Dying, Fear Factory, Prodigy
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, Irish pubs, things to write, scribble or draw on, a computer with internet, access to knowledge (in any way), warm and sunny weather. And, of course, the usual: friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends for a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am fascinated by the desert. It's not easy to explain why; to most people it's just barren, empty wasteland. When I was a child, we have lived in Saudi-Arabia for about four years and made many camping trips into the desert at the weekends. This may have shaped me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you live in Regensburg. I will soon move there and could use some friends there.

Or if your sense of humor includes dry humor. Or if you know a good book to read and enjoy watching trash movies :D