Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dschwartz89

24 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi all! My name is Devon Schwartz. 23 years old. I would say for a self summary first thing is that I am 6'8 and quite goofy. I'd like to think that I am very outgoing- I love meeting new people and that's a primary reason for making an account. I believe that everyone has something to offer to each other's lives. I am very open minded with people and their life story- we're all different and I believe each of our stories makes us special! I work in child care and have been for almost 10 years already. I love working with kids and will continue doing so as its my life passion. I certainly dream of having a family of my own to provide and give them the best life I can offer! I am into bowling as a hobby/sport and have done it for a long time. I love playing all sports where friends and family gather to have a good time. My biggest quirk about me is I love intellectual and emotional talks where experiences are shared and I can learn about what others go through. I self reflect a lot and also would love to share my own past experiences and thoughts. I really love to talk and be social so if you have any questions, always feel free to message me or anything. I love to talk!
What I’m doing with my life
This is probably the area Im working on the most. Truth is, I've always worked with kids and Im looking to see where I should apply this instead of just jumping straight into the teaching field. This is another reason I love talking with people, especially those in the same field as me where they could provide certain incite I'd find most valuable.
I’m really good at
Honestly not much haha. I wouldn't say I have any particular talents. I really enjoy having long talks about anything to be honest. I love hearing people's stories and love sharing so I'd say Im a good listener and love being able to help in anyway with advice, thoughts, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
No doubt first is my height. Second probably would be my goofy grammar fixations. I tend to say things like "Can I be honest" before continuing on with what Im about to say and people always catch me on that. Next has to be my obnoxious laugh haha. I love laughing but I don't have the most graceful laugh I guess. People tell me that I am quite witty as well but I think my friends are crazy. Last would be that Im a very emotional guy who does over think a lot over silly things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Honestly books are something I read when it is a necessity and not as a hobby. I watch any movie except horror because Im a giant scaredy cat. Get it? Giant 6'8? Na I didn't find that funny either haha. I love True Blood, Game of Thrones, and Parenthood as my shows to watch. I absolutely love parenthood though! Food, I honestly cant name much of anything that I don't eat.
The six things I could never do without
First and foremost though has to be my mom. She is my idol, my hero, and a big reason as to who I am today. I credit her for everything and love her with all my heart. Next has to be my best friend Andrew. We've been bests since 10 years old and have gone through so much together that its scary. He is my other half though and I know I'll be by his side till the last day. Next has to be bowling. I say this because it has provided me with a great community of friends- some of which have become very close to me. I had/have plenty of dreams involving bowling as its always been a part of my life. I'd say next is my job. I may not know my life time job yet but I know I cannot be in any other field other than ones regarding children and families. Next would be my ambitious and sometimes crazy goals in life. They are driving forces for me to continuously grow as a person and have things to always aim for. Lastly I'd say anyone who truly enjoys being in my life-friends family etc... I treasure all of them!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself. I have plenty of flaws. I love thinking about ways I can be there for other people and finding nice things to do just to make my loved ones smile. I constantly self reflect so I really do spend a lot of time finding ways to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
One of those people who enjoys having plans. Whether it be staying in watching movies or going out for a night around town with friends, or even sporadic traveling. I really do not enjoy being completely alone on a Friday night haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really hard to admit but I'll say I am very insecure. I've been hurt a lot because I believe in being vulnerable sometimes a little too much. I let my guard down and its gotten me into trouble emotionally. I know that girls prefer guys who are confident and secure with themselves but even with going to the gym, having a great safety net of friends, I have a very low self esteem and low amount of confidence in myself. Certainly one of many things I aim to change!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you even want so much as a friend to meet and talk to. I really enjoy meeting new people and doing anything from simply talking online to hanging out at the park at midnight (or anytime of day for that matter) or just sitting somewhere just to talk. Please feel free I'd be absolutely honored!