Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Austin, TX Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back person. I've lived in Europe, San Francisco, and LA. I'm quite well traveled and what I've seen has made me incredibly appreciative of what I have.

I love people who can have a laugh and live their lives with passion. I dig Austin, even when there are crazy thunderstorms, currently accepting thunder buddy applications.

I live the lifestyle. I am looking for a lover to treasure. A significant relationship, one where we can have intellectual discussions that are as passionate as our scenes. If you're interested in exactly what I am looking for, send me a message. (Even if you're still vanilla.)

I'm an infj.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, traveling, spending a whole day lost in a book by the pool, at the beach, in a cabin, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my long blonde hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sex and Lucia, anything by Woody Allen or Pedro Almodovar, Sabrina, Stealing Beauty, Goldfinger, and The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, etc.

Radiohead, Massive Attack, Fleetwood Mac, The Beatles, Otis Redding, Miles Davis, etc.

Homeland, True Detective, House of Cards, Game of Thrones.

Emma, both of Atul Gawande's books, I love to read - I'll read just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and my puppy are really the most important to me. Then maybe books, films, music, and sleep?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Could I move abroad again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately? Winding down with a glass of monastrell.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spirit animals are Francis and Claire Underwood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I can be shy at first, so if you're interested in talking please message me.

Or if your tastes are in line with my specific, alternative preferences. (I want a D type.)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done