Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dsithlrd

31 M Vallejo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in between years of college. I am not really sure what I am going to do in the next few years. I am contemplating either staying in Socal, or returning to the UK to begin my Ph.D. I love soccer.

Update: So I have left the heat of California, to a much more temperate zone, Saudi Arabia. If you have assumptions about the country, let me confirm them. It is HOT, to a degree that man was never to know. And their are lots of camels. However, the rest of the country, not too bad. The people are friendly, mostly. Some strange customs, but who am I to judge, and it is a unique experience, so Rock-On Saudi! I did have Camel the other night. It tastes like chicken.

I am Book Worm, Soccer Fiend, and World Traveler
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working for a hospital in Riyadh. Why am I, an English Professor, working for a hospital, because all hospitals in the country only allow their staff to speak in English, strange, but convenient for me. At the moment there is that, and four wheeling in the desert. Good fun!
I’m really good at
Drinking Red Bull. Which in turn makes me really good at pissing off my dentist. Halo, most girls find it really impressive that guys can play video games really well, so I am deffinately keeping that one on here. Also very good, apparently, at forgetting the hilarious thing one was about to put in their profile. Very good at complaining quite loudly and with vehemence to inanimate objects which have in some way offended me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hysterical cynicism, but the again they probably miss it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Silmarillion by J.R.R. Tolkien, Paradise Lost by John Milton, and a Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irving, Atlas Shrugged
Movies: Star Wars, LOTR, Curse of the Golden Flower, Baraka, Planet Earth
Music: Royksopp, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Most Classical, Brian Eno
Food: Mediteranean
The six things I could never do without
The Cold... just saw this one as I am sitting here in Saudi now, guess I was wrong! But I still prefer it!
Night
Books
Soccer
Travel
Debate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life the Universe and Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Too tired to do much of anything, and soccer comes on at 7 on Saturday mornings.... :-(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have things that I am not writing here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to....