Dthulhu
30 Ben Lomond, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Dthulhu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Danny. I went through culinary school and work as a professional cook now. I live in Ben Lomond currently, born and raised in Santa Cruz. I've moved 8 times in the past five years.

I tend to ramble, but I usually have good stories. I'm currently working on my musical abilities to catch up to my newest endeavor, and am a paradox of adjectives.
What I’m doing with my life
Just got into a new band and was busy with that for a while. Coming up for air again.

Other than that I've been working like mad lately, training my puppy and failing to get caught up on all the media I've been missing out on. Movies, tv shows and music recommendations welcome.
I’m really good at
Stuff. This is a humble brag section and I hate it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair? My face? Or the fact that I am not a zombie. Mostly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The ones with words, pictures, rhythm and or melodies, and the delicious kind.

These are things that are so easy to compromise on. Though I am allergic to shellfish and pineapple.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Good Friends
Quiet/Calm Times
Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the next big step that I need to work towards?

What would make me happier than stressing about the future?
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding lately. I have a break from working weekends for a short while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"War Is Over" can very easily make me tear up around the holiday season.

It's complicated.
You should message me if
I'm taking applications for drinking buddies, muses, corgi walking/beach buddies, people who enjoy re-watching a series they've already seen so they can explain all the minutiae I'm missing or if you just like watching something you've already seen while doing other projects!
More