Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DtownMtnGirl

37 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
I moved to Denver 5 years ago from San Diego and while I do miss the ocean. I adore everything this great state and city has to offer, including a quick trip home! I am pretty active in the outdoors. Running, skiing, road biking, paddle boarding, camping, hiking and of course just kicking it in a chair under the sun or stars.

I am a very laid back, genuine, drama-free, jeans and flops kinda girl but I do love to dress to impress my man and hit the town from time to time.

I am definitely one of those girls that is online to get offline. I have always been a one fella kinda girl and I am looking for a partner with some overlapping interests and hobbies, as well as a few of their own. I have met some great guys on these sites but not the right one...yet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. I have had a few blunt reminders recently that life can be short.

Balance..work/play/life

Working to make healthy living approachable to all. I have a degree in nutrition and am in the process of becoming a licensed dietitian.

Volunteering with No Kid Hungry and Rocky Mountain Lab Rescue.

Running around Wash Park, training for my second marathon and first 70.3 next summer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a positive/optimistic attitude
Being environmentally aware
Stepping back from the computer and phone for a few.
Cooking healthy delish meals and hosting fun dinner parties.
Loving life in Vail's back bowls.

What I am not so great at, is filling out these profiles. So I hope you can take it with a grain of salt:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am incredibly good looking, hilariously funny, stupid smart... and oh so humble;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Born to Run(Jenn Shelton, as a Patagonia athlete, is kinda my superhero), Where Men Win Glory, Eat and Run.

Bon Appetit, Outside, Woman's Health, Health and Runner's Magazines.

TV: Modern Family, Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown, The Amazing Race and reruns of Dirty Jobs.

Food:Pretty much anything goes except for eggplant and game meat. I love to support local farms and small indy restaurants.

Regular joints include: Larkburger, Park Burger, Illegal Pete's, Bang, Kaos Pizza, Point Loma Seafood, Euclid Hall, Vert. What is your favorite?!

Music: hot jams while running (Flo Rida and Shakira move me into a faster minute mile:). Adele and Norah Jones in the early morning. Buena Vista Social Club, Johnny Cash, Mumford and Sons, Death Cab For Cutie, Kid Cudi. Enjoy anything new/live and indy. Always looking for recommendations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Good strong coffee (Love Pete's,Conscious Coffee and 44North)
2.) Sunshine, Colorado and California blue bird days.
3.) Laughter and witty banter. I adore when the conversation just flows. Quality family and friends.
4.) ❤️
5.) Great food and drink. I eat pretty healthy but will throw down for an amazing burger, good pizza, steak and a great glass of wine.
6.) Water, healthy lungs, Brooks Ravenna running shoes and new adventures!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exercise and health.
Being positive and optimistic in all situations, sometimes I fail:(
After work plans, weekend plans and vacations!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, packing for a impromptu road trip, getting some zzzz's for a great day of skiing, running or riding. The list could go on...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fridge has a bazillion different kinds of mustard and one well used bottle of Cholula.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a great guy! Bonus if you are kind, genuine, love to run/bike/ski and are compassionate.

You have any questions:)

Good luck out there. I hope that you all find your dream boat:)