Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dtrain36

37 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
My name is Dru, I am typically pretty laid back. I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

I am a huge sports fan. My favorite baseball team is the A's. I am also heavily into football (both college and NFL), my favorite team is the Boise State Broncos. I go to see them when they are in town.

Physical fitness is important to me. I go to the gym and run at the marina (down the street from home) regularly. I have completed a 5k and am working my way up to a 10k, half- and full marathons. Having someone to join me on this journey would be awesome. --- edit--- truthfully I haven't been running in a while, I just haven't had time.

I am trustworthy, reliable, and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I am happy with, and recently I have been spending way too much time there (about 12 hours a day). I am a machinist and I like it very much, I have been at my current company for more than 7.5 years. Since I spend so much time at work, I would like to find a partner to go on new adventures with.

I am good with my hands, and am mechanically inclined. Given enough time I can force anything to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really more a jack of most trades, and master of none, but if I had to pick one, I would say I am great at making sweets (fudge, cookies, brownies)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, and my shaven head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Major League, Spaceballs.
Books: 1984, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy.
Shows: a variety of comedies, cartoons, and dramas.
Music: almost anything.
Food: Mostly beef, I am allergic to fish/seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Job
Cell phone
Family and friends
health
Shelter
we will see about a sixth one later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This one is actually pretty easy.
My Fridays are almost always taken by running a self-help meeting for addicts. After the meeting, many of us go to dinner as a way to strengthen sobriety and socialize. Sometimes some of us will go to a movie after dinner. --- edit--- I have since moved to swing shift at work, so I am there, but when I move back to day shift, I will be back to the meetings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to get to know me before you get to know that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to:
Meet a good guy.
(I'm sure there are more than that, but that's what I am sticking to now.)