Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Aurora, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 9
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just dealing with the absurdity of life by shoving absurdity down life's throat.

Most of us prefer freedom to coercion - for ourselves. Too many of us fail to extend that philosophy to others.

In an odd twist of fate, my co-best friend currently is and will remain the mother of an ex from almost a decade ago. My roommate and I have a bet as to how many women this will drive away. Message me as to whether this would or would not bother you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to medical school to be an ear nose and throat, head and neck surgeon. I occasionally get to other things like volunteering, research, trying to help others help themselves, politics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cleaning, fixing things around the house, giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty hyper, and I've developed a reputation at the hospital for smiling at strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Atlas shrugged, Sin City, South Park, Scrubs, Pretty Lights, Muse, Tool, lots of others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good Food 2. Doing something productive 3. Exercise 4. Good Music 5. Good People 6. A backscratcher, seriously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, Politics, Religion. Also medicine and science.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, going out, staying in. Just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a time traveler from the year 4025 sent back in time to warn the chosen one. They were able to tell me that she'd be on this site, and that she'd be pretty and intelligent, but couldn't narrow down a name or exact features. Help me find her? The fate of the human race depends on it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be swept off your feet! Or just wanna go for a hike or something. Or anywhere in between.