Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dubb_Diggler

36 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am tall dark... you know the rest.
i am a down to earth and fun loving type of guy... i am non-judgemental as i know you are who are...
i am in a very loving relationship... we are engaged to be married...
we are polyamorus so i am open to see other people... so i am here exploring the world... although what i really want is to find a woman whom is interested in joining into a happy family... not looking to dive head first into it but.... you gotta start some where.. so if you are a bi curious or bi sexual woman... or just open to new adventure and this sounds like something that might interest yous... drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would have to say working my ass off to support my family. and i am happy to do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not to brag or toot my own horn but anything i try i tend to be good at it... but i am great at almost nothing.
i am a very good writer... i have written several short stories... i once wrote a play that was performed on stage at he magic theatre in san francisco and i have written a book with over 100 poems. i am very athletic so i am good at sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i am taller than a lot of people... not extremely tall... just taller than regular people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books... anything by Donald Goines or K'wan
Movies... Major Payne.. Run Ronnie Run. but i really can sit down and watch any kind of movie. not all movies....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food... water... air... sex... my family... my personality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make my family happy...
when i am going to get another woman into my relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
who's friday...
i work the weekends so on the worlds friday i am making money...
on my friday ... i usually chill at home with the family and watch a movie or t.v show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that depends on who's asking...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open minded... looking for NSA sex (one on one or threesomes) or possibly wanting toenter into a threeway relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!