Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DublinAnna

24 F Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everyone! My name is Anna, i'm currently 24 and living in Dublin. So a little bit about me... My family and friends are extremely important to me, I would do almost anything for them. I am extremely close with my mom and my younger sister. I come from a very international family but have lived here since I was 1. My mom's American/Welsh, I'm adopted - Romanian with a twist of Greek, my younger sister is from Russia, my dad's French but my cats are 100% Irish as far as i'm aware, ha ha! I am currently working full time in the city centre in a private clinic and I love it! I'm pretty outgoing, chatty, social, mature, friendly, bubbly in general really! If you don't have a good sense of humor or know how to take a joke we probably won't get along. I have a sarcastic tongue at times and give as good as I get. I've been quite involved with charity/volunteer work. I have volunteered for various charities both people and animal related. I have 2 adorable cats who I love lots so if you hate cats boo! I also like (most) dogs as well. I have been playing the violin since I was 4 and also sing a bit. I love socializing and nights out with my friends but also sometimes like chilling at home with a good movie and someone to snuggle up with, a good book, etc. Not really into the club scene but a night out in a pub or late bar can be good fun. Big into my music, photography, like going to galleries, gigs etc. Love variety! I have 8 tattoos as well as a fair few piercings so if you're not into women who have tattoo's and piercings i'm probably not the one for you. I'm not looking for casual fun or a 1 night stand so if that's what you're looking for no need to mail me. Also if you're just online to talk but not actually meet up i'm not interested either. I'm here to mingle, date and see what happens. Anything else you want to know about me just ask!

P.S. I hate text talk. Seriously it's not that hard to write full words! I can understand spelling mistakes, grammar errors etc. We all make them but text talk really annoys me and also 1 word messages like ''Hi'' will not be taken seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently an office temp looking for a permanent position and to climb my way up the ladder. Also trying to get back into music.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, making new friends, certain music related talents and I do give awesome hugs!
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses, smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list!! Ask me and i'll gladly list some!
The six things I could never do without
People, Animals, Technology, Music, Hugs and Air I reckon!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of thing!! What a strange question...
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night. Although if I'm going out for the night it is usually a Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm come back to me about that one...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better and take it from there.