Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dublinmarley

39 Seoul, South Korea Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Insert random lie here. Reading profiles actually is pretty funny. I have never meet so many women who love football when during my history very few seem to watch it. Never meet so many women who like to go camping either. If you want to know anything about me all you have to do is ask. I love to argue abstract ideas and philosophy. I play a mean game of beer pong as well as several other drinking games. I try to scam nigerian scam artists into sending me money. I collect books and have a huge collection of them. I love trivia games. So just wondering why so few women were on this site and then I took a look at what men have profiles. Wow I actually feel sorry for the women on this site now. Delete your profile before it is too late okcupid females.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just saving money and waiting for retirement to come. Only 12 more years and I work no more. Also trying to get back into school and hopefully one day finish law school. I figure after I retire, I will become a lawyer and just file crazy lawsuits and annoy the legal system with crazy long drawn out trials over minor issues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
For some strange reason I am really insanely good at chess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What I am wearing for sure. Not to many people around here wearing patchwork pants and tiedyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Thought Gang, Collector Collector, any classic philosophy, The Confederacy of Dunces, The Neon Bible, Lies My Teacher Told Me, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, most classical works.
Movies: Man Bites Dog, lots of indy films as well as classical films.
Shows: My Name is Earl, Castle, Dexter, and several others.
Food: Chinese take out but I cook a lot myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm water. Air. Internet. Car. People. Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The insane people who inhabit this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would not be private if I admit it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk with me. I will answer all mail unless I am insanely busy at work.