Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dubs247

28 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I just finished my career playing professional baseball as part of the Kansas City Royals organization and am currently getting my certification as a personal trainer. I plan to return to school and get a Masters in Physical Therapy, hoping to go into Sports Medicine where I would help rehab athletes back to health after injuries. My ultimate goal is to open my own complete sports training facility.
I’m really good at
making people feel at ease around me cheering someone up when things aren't going so well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people tend to notice my smile. I'm very laid back and almost always in a good mood even in bad situations. I always try to see the good in every moment. And girls also tend to notice my butt. It definitely stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many books that I love but two of my most recent favorites are The Garden of Last Days by Andre Dubus III and Mr. Peanut by Adam Ross. One of my favorite movies is Casablanca and I think pretty much any show that the AMC network puts out is outstanding (ie. Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Mad Men, The Killing). I can listen to almost any type of music, which usually varies on my mood. My favorite food without a doubt is some delicious hot wings.
The six things I could never do without
1. My brother and friends. They keep me grounded.
2. My phone. I do almost everything on there.
3. Sports. Especially the Florida Marlins, Heat, and Dolphins.
4. Haribo Gummi Bears. The most amazing treats ever created.
5. Working out. Have to stay in shape and be healthy.
6. A good book. Have to continuously open the mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of our lives and the world around us. It is all so fascinating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying in (big movie buff) or out on the town (exercising my dancing feet).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor, take care of yourself, and don't take yourself too seriously. I look forward to hearing from you.