Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Goshen, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
HI my name is Mark. The story behind my name goes something like this: My mom was a bus driver and she did not want to name me after any of the kids that were awful on her bus. So when my parents came to the name Mark they could not think of anybody they did not like with the name and made it my name.

Right now I am a shipping worker for Meijer. It is a pretty hard job with some long hours, but most of my coworkers are pretty cool people. The hours I work does not leave me with as much time to spend with my family as I would like. My mom is an awesome cook, my dad is one of the handiest people that I know, and my brother fails at being funny so bad that it is funny.

The Myers Briggs test says that I am an Extroverted, Sensing, Thinking, Perception type personality. I like to listen to music, work on one of my many projects, and play computer games.

I have had a lot of various jobs in the past including librarian, lifeguard, delivery driver for Menards, mechanic, and shipping worker for several companies.

In the future I will finish the chemistry degree that I have been chipping away at. Then I would love to get a job in a laboratory setting and live on the outskirts of Indianapolis or in a city about the size of South Bend.

My ideal girlfriend would share some nerdy interests with me. A caring heart and a fondness for cuddling is a big plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm collecting a bunch of money to help pay for more college.
I like to paint models.
After I get my degree and a good job, hopefully I will start a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can play a pretty mean hand of cards. Also I can cook pretty well. I make friends easily, and I have some skill in carpentry. After a little practice, I can drive just about any vehicle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I look a lot like a normal person, I like to keep my hair in a buzz cut and have a beard. I don't like wearing bluejeans and I don't own any. I tend to be bluntly honest and try not to tell casual lies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are The Chronicles of Amber, The Dark Tower series, The Forever War, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

I really liked the movies: The Big Lebowski, A Clockwork Orange, Evil Dead 2, Blade Runner, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Kung Fu Hustle, Repo the Genetic Opra, The Usual Suspects, and Up in Smoke.

TV shows I watch are: Supernatural, Bones, Adventure Time, Archer, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and How I Met Your Mother.

Music that I like to rock out to is made by artists along the lines of the following: That Handsome Devil, AC/DC, Bob Dylan, Cake, Clutch, Gogol Bordello, Johnny Cash, Judas Priest, Ke$ha, Muse, Peaches, Primus, Rob Zombie, The Decemberists, The Rolling Stones, Tom Waits, ZZ Top.

My favorite foods are cheese sticks, any kind of meat dumplings, and soft serve ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Clean Underwear, Family, Computer, Beer, My Towel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I wish I could do a backflip.

Is work almost done yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having wild times with my bros. Usually playing Halo, or Dungeons and Dragons, or Minecraft. WITH BEER!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am alone I get very easily depressed. Especially during the winter. It has been especially bad for since November this year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read everything and have made it this far, you pretty much have to message me. I'm pretty sure its like one of the rules of the internet.