Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dubstep_WubWub

27 Goshen, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently I live alone in a big house. I hide behind a smile when I'm with my friends or family. Maybe I don't trust them enough to be completely honest with them. Maybe I'm scared nobody will like the real me.

I work 2nd shift at a cold storage warehouse. My job is to assist the supervisors and keep the shift going as smooth as possible. I don't like being at work, but when I'm home I miss being relied on and having purpose for my time.

My main hobbies are painting Warhammer models, playing League of Legends, archery, and Dungeons and Dragons. I'm a pretty huge nerd, but I do like spending time outdoors. Growing up I was a boy scout until I completed the program a them spent a few years as a scout leader.

In the future I'd like to move to Indianapolis. I visit Indy a few times a year for some nerd conventions and I really like the area. Elkhart county does not seem to be where I want to settle down at.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My normal day starts at noon. I pick up my brother and we go to work together. I finish up work at around midnight where I watch Netflix and feel lonely. Then, around 4, I go to sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can play a pretty mean hand of cards. Also I can cook pretty well. I make friends easily, and I have some skill in carpentry. After a little practice, I can drive just about any vehicle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are The Chronicles of Amber, The Dark Tower series, The Forever War, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

I really liked the movies: The Big Lebowski, A Clockwork Orange, Evil Dead 2, Blade Runner, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Kung Fu Hustle, Repo the Genetic Opra, The Usual Suspects, and Up in Smoke.

TV shows I watch are: Supernatural, Bones, Adventure Time, Archer, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, and How I Met Your Mother.

Music that I like to rock out to is made by artists along the lines of the following: That Handsome Devil, AC/DC, Bob Dylan, Cake, Clutch, Gogol Bordello, Johnny Cash, Judas Priest, Ke$ha, Muse, Peaches, Primus, Rob Zombie, The Decemberists, The Rolling Stones, Tom Waits, ZZ Top.

My favorite foods are cheese sticks, any kind of meat dumplings, and soft serve ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Clean Underwear, Family, Computer, Beer, My Towel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I wish I could do a backflip.

Is work almost done yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having wild times with my bros. Usually playing Halo, or Dungeons and Dragons, or Minecraft. WITH BEER!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I am alone I get very easily depressed. Especially during the winter. It has been especially bad for since November this year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read everything and have made it this far, you pretty much have to message me. I'm pretty sure its like one of the rules of the internet.