Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DubyaDubyaH

46 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a midwest farm boy living in this beautiful city by the bay for the last 7 years. I'm a sensitive soul with bullet-proof skin. Smart enough to realize I don't know shit & funny as hell if you manage to unzip my natural shyness. I'm a man's man who digs taking my pup to the beach, riding my motorbike along the coast, hiking, cooking a brilliant meal, watching football & hockey, playing PS3, & watching good movies. Dig traveling to places w/ out so many golden arches.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I prostitute my personality by tending bar, but I'm actually a painter. I'm constantly trying to be a better man with mixed results.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting and graphic design. I'm also excellent at figuring out how things & systems work- a bit of an efficiency expert. I'm also an awesome cook and baker ( used to be a chef)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, cause I'm in my own skin. You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Currently reading "A Game of Thrones", anything by Neil Gaiman, Milan Kundera or Angela Carter, "The Man That Fell in Love With the Moon", "The Last Werewolf", "Fight Club", "Ex Heroes".
MOVIES: LOTR, Marvel Superhero Movies, An American Werewolf in London, Pixar, Pineapple Express, Snatch, 12 Monkeys, Fight Club....
SHOWS: Game of thrones, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, Walking Dead
MUSIC: Kings of Leon, Black Keys, Minor Threat, Refused, Old Punk & metal, Older honky-tonk, blues, & latin
FOOD: Peanut butter & Jelly, Carribean Latin, Italian, simple rustic cusine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Dog
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Insulin
5. Family
6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Werewolves , Tornados, the nature of Art, the art of Nature, the elusive bay area thunderstorm, glitches in the matrix, how to fix what ain't broke
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Painting, watching a movie, playing video games, chilling w/ my friends & pup, going out; it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally tear up during sappy, heart tugging scenes in movies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your'e a man's man who's intruiged by my profile, even more if you ride a motorbike yourself.